Georgia Beef Board Staff

 

  

 

 Will Bentley
Executive Vice President
Georgia Cattlemen's Association and Georgia Beef Board
will@gabeef.org

 

 

 

Tricia Combes
Compliance and Program Coordinator
Georgia Beef Board
tricia@gabeef.org

 

 

Michele Creamer
Vice President of Operations
Georgia Cattlemen's Association and Georgia Beef Board
michele@gabeef.org

 

 

Kaytlyn Malia
Director of Industry Information and Public Relations
Georgia Beef Board
kaytlyn@gabeef.org

 

 Bailey Toates
Director of Communications and Youth Activities
Georgia Cattlemen's Association
bailey@gabeef.org

 

 Blake Poole
Director of Association Services
Georgia Cattlemen's Association
blake@gabeef.org

   

 Sherri Morrow
Membership and Facilities Coordinator
Georgia Cattlemen's Association
sherri@gabeef.org

Georgia Beef Board
Board of Directors

Georgia Cattlemen's Association                 
Melvin Porter
Jefferson, GA
706-654-8283     

Chuck Joiner, Treasurer
Carrollton, GA
770-832-7299

Betts Berry, Vice-Chairman
Chickamauga,GA
423-598-3867

Georgia Farm Bureau
Bill Bryan
Summerville, GA
423-605-0561

Robert Fountain Jr., Chairman
Adrian, GA
478-668-4808

Gerald Long
Bainbridge, GA
229-246-7519

Georgia Livestock
Markets Association
Clay Floyd 
Jeffersonville, GA
478-230-6996

Brent Galloway
Monticello, GA
678-410-6070

Jim Malcolm
Greensboro,GA 
706-453-7368

Georgia Milk Producers
Kenneth Murphy
Gay, GA
770-550-0339

Joel Keith
Hogansville,GA  
706-637-8818    

 

 

©2011 Georgia Beef Council. All rights reserved.